Audio Physic :: no loss of fine detail

 

No loss of fine detail

High End – Made in Germany

Music can put a smile on our faces, grab our attention and capture us in its web of expression when, and only when, all artists and all instruments hit the nail on the head and all of the details come together to form a great composition. This can only be achieved when even the tiniest detail makes the perfect contribution towards the overall piece and this is exactly what makes truly great orchestras, groups or individual artists stand out from the crowd.

The situation is no different when it comes to loudspeakers. Only when all of a loudspeaker’s elements work together precisely, right down to the finest detail, can the reproduction of music also become an unparalleled experience. When this happens, music can really get under your skin and give you goosebumps. This is what we are aiming for with every one of our AUDIO PHYSIC loudspeakers.

It is therefore only logical that here at AUDIO PHYSIC, we have been developing loudspeakers for over 25 years in line with our motto: no loss of fine detail. After all, if you fail to appreciate, or even completely forget, the small and fine elements of a construction that are nonetheless so important for the overall product, you will lose the connection to the essential focus: the music.

Our loudspeakers are produced using a long and intensive process in which they are subjected to hundreds of listening tests, developed according to acoustic and aesthetic factors and continuously improved in terms of their details.

This high level of dedication is not only applied to our top models, but to all of our loudspeakers. This consistent development strategy leads to stable product cycles and a high level of value retention, both of which are properties that are rarely encountered in these fast-moving times.

Our German and international top ratings and awards are evidence of our high-quality approach, which has helped AUDIO PHYSIC to achieve an excellent reputation on an international scale. We are delighted that our loudspeakers attract a constantly growing fan community of music-loving friends all over the world.

There is, however, one thing that our abundance of awards will never represent: a reason to rest on our laurels. In fact, our development team views them as an incentive to continue to increasingly push the boundaries in the construction of loudspeakers.

You can only achieve such objectives if you have the courage to break new technological ground. For AUDIO PHYSIC, this courage is no empty promise, but has instead formed the focus of our work for over 25 years. After all, there is one thing that our products never were, never are and will never be: mainstream.

Only with this approach are we able to achieve milestones in the field of loudspeaker construction, for example exceptional drivers like the MEDEA with its bending-wave drivers or the KRONOS with its intricate coaxial drivers. These loudspeakers caused an international sensation and were met with the highest approval. These models used to be the leading products in the AUDIO PHYSIC collection of loudspeakers, an honour which has now been bestowed on the CARDEAS. With its HHC-II drivers and many other examples of technical finesse, the CARDEAS is currently the pinnacle of technology, combining all of our experience, knowledge and ability to achieve one objective: no loss of fine detail.

All of our loudspeaker models benefit from our experience and can confidently hold their own against any competitors in their respective price classes. In fact, tests prove that AUDIO PHYSIC loudspeakers often “set the tone”.

Our success definitely also comes down to the fact that we view loudspeakers as ‘a whole’. After all, just like in a symphony orchestra, the perfect interaction of all individual elements is the essential factor. This is why the AUDIO PHYSIC developers pay great attention to even the most minor details in their search for flawless sound reproduction. They examine and analyse every technical element and check whether it can be optimised. The result of these efforts often remains invisible to loudspeaker users, but they can certainly hear it. The drivers that are mechanically decoupled from the cabinet or the buffered crossovers and terminals, for example, guarantee an even more accurate sound reproduction with even better attention to detail.

One element that is immediately evident when you look at an AUDIO PHYSIC loudspeaker is its exemplary workmanship and high-quality finish, which has already become a proverbial characteristic of our products. This level of quality has formed the core of our work and objectives ever since our company was first established. Loudspeakers are ‘a whole’ and our AUDIO PHYSIC loudspeakers harmoniously integrate into their corresponding living environment, just like a high-quality piece of furniture. In line with this, you are able to choose between several different fine finishes in each of our models.

Nevertheless, this is not where the production journey comes to an end. An AUDIO PHYSIC loudspeaker only leaves our factory once it has undergone careful testing involving using both measurement techniques and acoustic examinations. We document these tests for every single loudspeaker because we vouch for quality with our name.

Our high-quality standards also mean that you can only purchase our loudspeakers from top-quality specialist dealers, where competent advice and exclusive service are a matter of course.

As you can see, there are many excellent reasons as to why you should choose AUDIO PHYSIC. An AUDIO PHYSIC loudspeaker gives you ‘more’ and will put a smile on your face for many years to come, always in line with our motto: "no loss of fine detail".

 

info@audiophysic.de

Almerfeldweg 38

59929 Brilon

+49 2961-96170

  Sitemap

Imprint

Audio Physic :: no loss of fine detail

 

No loss of fine detail

High End – Made in Germany

Wenn uns Musik begeistert, packt und mit ihrem Ausdruck gefangen hält, dann – und nur dann – spielen alle Künstler, alle Instrumente auf den Punkt, fügen sich alle Details zu einem großartigen Ganzen. Das aber kann nur gelingen, wenn auch das winzigste Detail seinen perfekten Beitrag zum Gesamtwerk leistet. So unterscheiden sich wirklich große Orchester, Gruppen oder Einzelkünstler von der breiten Masse.

Mit Lautsprechern verhält es sich nicht anders. Erst wenn all ihre Elemente bis ins kleinste Detail auf den Punkt genau zusammenspielen, wird auch die Reproduktion von Musik zu einem unvergleichlichen Erlebnis. Dann geht Musik wahrhaft unter die Haut. Das ist das Ziel, dem wir uns mit jedem AUDIO PHYSIC-Lautsprecher verpflichtet fühlen.

So ist es ein logischer Schluss, dass wir von AUDIO PHYSIC seit nun mehr über 25 Jahren Schallwandler getreu der Maxime entwickeln: no loss of fine detail. Wer die kleinen, feinen, aber für das Gesamtwerk so wichtigen Elemente einer Konstruktion nicht würdigt oder sie gar aus dem Auge verliert, verliert den Bezug zum Wesentlichen – zur Musik.

Unsere Lautsprecher entstehen in einem langen, intensiven Prozess, durchlaufen Hunderte von Hörtests, werden unter akustischen und ästhetischen Gesichtspunkten entwickelt und immer wieder im Detail verbessert.

Mit dieser Hingabe entstehen nicht nur die Spitzenmodelle, sondern alle unsere Lautsprecher. Eine Folge dieser konsequenten Entwicklungsstrategie sind stabile Produktlaufzyklen und eine hohe Wertstabilität; Eigenschaften, die in unserer schnelllebigen Zeit nur noch selten anzutreffen sind.

Nationale und internationale Testsiege und Awards attestieren diesen Qualitätsanspruch. Ein Anspruch, der AUDIO PHYSIC zu einem auch international anerkannt guten Ruf verhalf. Rund um dem Globus erfreuen sich unsere Schallwandler über eine stetig wachsende Fangemeinde audiophiler Musikfreunde.

Und doch sind die vielen Auszeichnungen eines nie: ein Grund sich auf den Lorbeeren auszuruhen. Viel mehr sind sie für unser Entwicklungsteam Ansporn, die technischen Grenzen in der Konstruktion von Lautsprechern immer tiefer auszuloten.

Solche Ziele erreicht nur, wer den Mut besitzt, technologisch neue Wege zu gehen. Mut, der für AUDIO PHYSIC kein Lippenbekenntnis ist, sondern seit über 25 Jahren gelebt wird. Denn eines waren, sind und werden unsere Produkte niemals sein: Mainstream.

Nur so können Meilensteine im Lautsprecherbau entstehen, Ausnahme-Wandler wie die MEDEA mit ihren Biegewellen-Wandlern oder die KRONOS mit aufwändigem Koax-Töner. Lautsprecher, die international für Aufsehen sorgten und höchste Wertschätzung erfuhren. Wie diese Modelle früher, führt heute die CARDEAS das AUDIO PHYSIC-Sortiment an. Mit ihren HHC-II-Chassis und vielen anderen technischen Finessen ist sie derzeit die technologische Speerspitze; in ihr vereinen sich alle Erfahrungen, alles Wissen und all unser Können mit einem Ziel: no loss of fine details.

Von diesen Erfahrungen profitieren alle unsere Modelle und scheuen in ihrer jeweiligen Klasse keinen Vergleich. Im Gegenteil: Auch hier belegen Tests, dass Lautsprecher von AUDIO PHYSIC oft „den Ton angeben“.

Sicher liegt solcher Erfolg auch darin begründet, dass wir Lautsprecher als „Ganzes“ betrachten. Denn wie bei einem Sinfonie-Orchester ist das perfekte Zusammenspiel aller Einzelelemente entscheidend. Auf der Suche nach lupenreiner Wiedergabe widmen die Entwickler von AUDIO PHYSIC selbst unscheinbaren Details höchste Aufmerksamkeit. Sie betrachten und analysieren jedes technische Element und prüfen, ob eine Optimierung möglich ist. Das Ergebnis dieser Mühen bleibt für den Betrachter oft unsichtbar aber eindeutig hörbar. So bürgen beispielsweise die vom Gehäuse mechanisch entkoppelten Chassis oder gepuffert gelagerten Weichen und Terminal für eine noch akkuratere, noch detailgetreuere Wiedergabe.

Von außen sofort sichtbar dagegen ist die bereits sprichwörtlich vorbildliche Verarbeitungsqualität der AUDIO PHYSIC-Lautsprecher. Eine Qualität, die wir vom ersten Tag der Unternehmensgründung bis heute als selbstverständlich erachten. Lautsprecher sind ein „Ganzes“ und als solches fügen sich AUDIO PHYSIC-Speaker wie ein hochwertiges Möbelstück harmonisch in das entsprechende Wohnumfeld ein. Dabei können Sie gleich zwischen sieben verschiedenen, feinen Oberflächen bei jedem der Modelle wählen.

Doch hier ist „der Weg“ noch nicht zu Ende. Eine AUDIO PHYSIC verlässt erst nach sorgfältiger Prüfung, die messtechnische wie akustische Untersuchungen beinhaltet, unser Haus. Diese Prüfung dokumentieren wir für jeden Schallwandler, denn wir bürgen mit unserem Namen.

Zu diesem Qualitätsanspruch gehört auch, dass Sie unsere Lautsprecher ausschließlich im hochwertigen Facheinzelhandel erhalten – dort, wo kompetente Beratung und exklusiver Service selbstverständlich sind.

Es gibt also gute Gründe für eine AUDIO PHYSIC – eine AUDIO PHYSIC ist „mehr“ und wird Ihnen viele Jahre Freude bereiten, stets getreu der Maxime „no loss of fine details“.

 

info@audiophysic.de

Almerfeldweg 38

59929 Brilon

+49 2961-96170

  Sitemap

Impressum